

List of the Faculties and its Deans

S. N.	Name of the Faculty	Name of the Dean
1.	Faculty of Art, Fine Art and Performing Art	Prof. Dr. Milind Dhobley
2.	Faculty of Design & Architecture	Prof. Dr. Anand Belhe
3.	Faculty of Computer Sciences & IT	Prof. Dr. Rajneeshkaur Sachdeo
4.	Faculty of Core Engineering and Sciences (ASH, Aero, Civil, Mech., ECE, B. Sc., M. Sc.)	Prof. Dr. Sudarshan Sanap
5.	Faculty of Commerce and Management	Prof. Dr. Ms. Chhabi Sinha
6.	Faculty of Maritime Studies	Capt. Prerit Misra
7•	Faculty of Technology	Prof. Dr. Ms. Renu Vyas
8.	Faculty of Film and Media Studies	Dr. Mukesh Sharma
9.	Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences	Prof. Dr. Ms. Priya Singh
10.	Faculty of Law	Dr. Mangesh Karad, Vice Chancellor (Adhoc)
11.	Faculty of Research and Consultancy	Prof. Dr. Mohit Dubey
12.	Dean, Students Affairs	Prof. Dr. Ramchandra Pujeri



List of Principals & Directors

S. N.	Name of the School	Name of the Faculty
1.	Vishwashanti Sangeet Kala Academy	Mr. Adinath Mangeshkar
2.	School of Fine Arts & Applied Arts	Prof. Dr. Milind Dhobley
3.	Institute of Design	Prof. Dr. Nachiket Thakur
4.	School of Architecture	Prof. Dr. Ashwini Pethe
5.	School of Computing	Prof. Dr. Vipul Dalal
6.	School of Engineering & Sciences	Prof. Dr. Virendra Shete
7•	School of Education & Research	Prof. Dr. Priya Singh
8.	School of Vedic Science	Prof. Dr. Madhavi Godbole
9.	School of Humanities	Prof. Dr. Atul Patil
10.	School of Indian Civil Services	Prof. Dr. Sujit Dharmapatre
11.	MIT College of Management	Prof. Dr. Sunita Karad
12.	Maharashtra Academy of Naval Education Training	Prof. Prerit Mishra
13.	School of Food Technology	Prof. Dr. Anjali Bhoite
14.	School of Bio Engineering Sciences and Research	Prof. Dr. Renu Vyas
15.	School of Film & Theatre	Prof. Manish Joshi
16.	School of Law	Prof. Dr. Sapna Deo